top of page

Sweetest Sleeper by Simply Sycamore


Photo Credit: Little Poppy Photography by Heather Leanne

For the longest time this pattern sat quietly in my ETSY cart. I have to admit I was a bit (a ton) intimidated by it. I had tried a similar pattern several years ago and it ended in disaster. Not all patterns are equal.


But, after giving myself a pep talk, I decided I really did want to give this a go. It seems this became the hit prop for every newborn photographer over night and I had to jump in on the fun.


I have now made countless of these Sweetest Sleepers and it is one of my favorite patterns to date. If you've been wanting to give this a try do not hesitate to order it. The instructions are so helpful and easy to follow. Also, this pattern can be done in any acrylic or natural fiber. It looks good regardless. Also, the fit of this romper is ALWAYS SPOT ON!!!



Photo Credit to all bottom images: Twinling Photography by Masha

86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • download
bottom of page